top of page

Contact Us

The VHRR is an independent not-for-profit car club run completely by volunteers. We will endeavor to get back to your request within 24 hours. 

Club President - Ian Tate 

Vice President - Noel Robson 

Membership - John d’Asques 

Treasurer - Alan Wilson

Events Secretary - Jean Bellenger

Club Plates - Chris Nelson

Secretary - Leanne Newson 

Librarian - Cheryl Reid 

Newsletter - Grant Campbell 

Public Relations - Graeme McLean 

Winton Competitor and Trade Information - Click Here

Thanks for submitting!

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • X
  • Youtube
  • Instagram

VHRR Clubrooms

The VHRR club rooms are proudly donated by Cool Drive Auto Parts.

The facility is used for all annual and general club meetings and events but is not open to the general public.


Level 1, 15-33 Alfred St, Blackburn VIC 3130.

Postal Address:

GPO Box 3485 Melbourne 3001.

bottom of page